

Draft Minutes



Load Analysis Subcommittee Teleconference / WebEx July 28, 2022 2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. EPT

Administration (2:00-2:10)

- 1. Molly Mooney, PJM, reviewed the Anti-trust, Code of Conduct, and Media Participation Guidelines. Attendance will be recorded from the list of WebEx attendees.
- 2. The Load Analysis Subcommittee reviewed and approved the draft minutes from the June 10, 2022 meeting. No changes were requested. Minutes will be posted as final.

Consultant Review of Load Forecast Model (2:10-5:00)

3. Load Forecast Model Review

Eric Fox, Frank Monforte, Stuart McMenamin, and Mike Russo, Itron, reviewed the draft load forecast model recommendations with the Load Analysis Subcommittee. Stakeholders provided feedback. The final report with recommendations will be posted to the Load Analysis Subcommittee webpage when complete. The final recommendations will be reviewed with the Planning Committee.

Future Meeting Dates and Materials			Materials Due	Materials
Date	Time	Meeting (Location)	to Secretary	Published
9.12.2022	9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	Teleconference/Webex	9.2.2022	9.7.2022
10.18.2022	9:00 a.m 12:00 p.m.	Teleconference/Webex	10.10.2022	10.13.2022
11.29.2022	9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	Teleconference/Webex	11.21.2022	11.24.2022

Attendance

Jamie Lejcar	Allegheny Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Chad Burnett	American Electric Power
Randy Holliday	American Electric Power
Brock Ondayko	Appalachain Power Company
Takis Laios	Appalachian Power Company
John McDaniel	Baltimore Gas and Electric Company
Greg Poulos	CAPS
Rehan Gilani	ConEdison Energy, Inc.
Guy Filomena	Customized Energy Solutions, Ltd.
Lynn Horning	Customized Energy Solutions, Ltd.
Carl Johnson	Customized Energy Solutions, Ltd.
Jonathan Sasser	Customized Energy Solutions, Ltd.
John Horstmann	Dayton Power & Light Company (The)
David Hastings	Dhast Co
Jim Davis	Dominion Energy Marketing, Inc.
Billy Coyle	Dominion Virginia Power
David Gill	Dominion Virginia Power
Abhijit Rajan	Dominion Virginia Power
Chuck Dugan	East Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc.
Mark Mefford	East Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc.



Draft Minutes



Donna Carson Eastern Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc. Heather Vaughn Eastern Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc. Jacob Watson Eastern Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc. Fernie Williams Eastern Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc.

Gina Jardot Essential Power, LLC

Sharon Midgley Exelon Business Services Company, LLC

Brad Gorman FirstEnergy Solutions Corp. Chris Moravec FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.

Tom Hyzinski GT Power Group Rory Sweeney GT Power Group Jeff Whitehead GT Power Group

Larry BorumIllinois Commerce CommissionZachary CallenIllinois Commerce CommissionDave JohnstonIndiana Utility Regulatory Commission

Eric FoxItronStuart McMenaminItronFrank MonforteItronMike RussoItron

Philip Sussler

Kathleen Wehnes

David Mabry

George Kogut

Maryland Public Service Commission

Maryland Public Service Commission

McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC

New York Power Authority

Erik Heinle Office of the Peoples Counsel for the District of Columbia Yohannes Mariam Office of the Peoples Counsel for the District of Columbia

Jeff Mooney Pennsylvania Electric Company
Eric Matheson Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
Gary Hartman PPL Electric Utilities Corp. dba PPL Utilities

Arun Nava PPL Electric Utilities Corporation
Qamar Arsalan Public Service Electric & Gas Company
Daniel Hutt Public Service Electric & Gas Company
Leonid Lyakhovich Public Service Electric & Gas Company
Stephen Wreschnig Public Service Electric & Gas Company
Mahila Christopher Public Utilities Commission of Ohio (The)

Bryna VanBlargan Resource Investments

Grant Glazer RMI

James Okenfuss Savion Energy

Jennifer Hohenshilt Talen Energy Marketing, LLC

Kenneth Foladare Tangibl

Karim Siamer Virginia Electric & Power Company

James Wilson Wilson Energy Economics PJM Interconnection, LLC Dean Manno, Facilitator Patrick Cobb PJM Interconnection, LLC D'ondre Dent PJM Interconnection, LLC Tom Falin PJM Interconnection, LLC Andrew Gledhill PJM Interconnection, LLC Hamid Kazerooni PJM Interconnection, LLC Matt LaRocque PJM Interconnection, LLC Skyler Marzewski PJM Interconnection, LLC Jason Quevada PJM Interconnection, LLC Ken Schuyler PJM Interconnection, LLC Ken Seiler PJM Interconnection, LLC

Jen Tribulski PJM Interconnection, LLC Molly Mooney, Secretary PJM Interconnection, LLC

Author: Molly Mooney