

PUBLIC VERSION

BOARD OF MANAGERS MEETING MINUTES

November 21, 2023

A meeting of the Board of Managers (Board) of PJM Interconnection, L.L.C. (PJM) was convened via MS Teams at approximately 1 p.m. on November 21, 2023.

The following Board members were present constituting a quorum:

- Manu Asthana, President and CEO (ex officio)
- Mark Takahashi, Chair
- Terry Blackwell
- Paula Conboy
- Jeanine Johnson
- Margo Loebl
- David Mills
- Dean Oskvig
- Vickie A. VanZandt

The following Board member was absent and excused:

Charles Robinson

Present for the meeting, or a portion of the meeting, were the following PJM personnel:

- Craig Glazer, Vice President Federal Government Policy
- Asim Haque, Sr. Vice President State & Member Services
- Paul McGlynn, Vice President Planning
- Christopher O'Hara, Sr. Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer
- Lisa Salmon, Executive Assistant to the President & PJM Board
- Ken Seiler, Sr. Vice President Planning
- Nora Swimm, Sr. Vice President Corporate Client Services

NOMINATING COMMITTEE (NC)

Dean Oskvig provided an update to the Board on recent NC activities. Oskvig noted that the NC met on November 8, 2023, and reviewed the qualifications and prior service of Paula Conboy, David Mills and Vickie VanZandt, the three incumbent PJM Board members whose terms expire in 2024.



Oskvig reported that the NC unanimously voted to nominate Conboy, Mills and VanZandt for reelection at the PJM Annual Meeting in May.
