

Liaison Committee Membership May 6, 2024

MC Chair

Sharon Midgley, Exelon Business Services Company LLC

MC Vice Chair and LC Chair

S Lynn Horning, American Municipal Power, Inc.

Electric Distributor Sector

- 3 Barney Farnsworth, Wellsboro Electric Company
- 3 Bill Pezalla, Old Dominion Electric Cooperative
- C3 Rory Sweeney, Northern Virginia Electric Cooperative (NOVEC)

End-Use Customer Sector

- 3 Susan Bruce, PJM Industrial Customer Coalition
- ා Mike Peters, Messer, LLC
- Greg Poulos, Consumer Advocates of PJM States

Generation Owner Sector

- Adrien Ford, Constellation Energy Generation, LLC
- 3 Joe Kerecman, Calpine Energy Services, L.P.
- C3 Paul Sotkiewicz, Elwood Energy, LLC

Other Suppliers Sector

- C3 Bruce Bleiweis, DC Energy, LLC
- co Ken Foladare, Geenex Solar LLC
- Manuel Esquivel, X North America, Inc.

Transmission Owner Sector

- 3 Bryan Garnett, Duke Energy Business Services LLC
- John Horstmann, The Dayton Power & Light Company
- cos Amanda Rumsey, PPL Electric Utilities Corporation